Schedule

Stay up to date by clicking here to subscribe to my Google Calendar.



SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 7, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy



Saturday, September 14, 7-10pm

The Milias Restaurant

Gilroy



Sunday, September 22, 1-4pm

Miramar Vineyards

San Martin



Saturday, September 28, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy


OCTOBER

Saturday, October 5, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy



Friday, October 11, 6-9pm

Fall-Anthrophy Event at Sarah’s Vineyard

Gilroy

Get Tickets HERE



Thursday, October 17, 11:30am-1pm

San Jose City Hall – Let’s Do Lunch Performance

Open to the public


Saturday, October 19th, 7-10pm

The Milias Restaurant

Gilroy



Saturday, October 26, 1-4pm

Satori Cellars

Gilroy



Sunday, October 27, 2-4pm

Cinnabar Winery Tasting Room

Saratoga


NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 23, 7-10pm

The Milias Restaurant

Gilroy



DECEMBER

Friday, December 6, 7-10pm

The Milias Restaurant

Gilroy



2020



MAY

Friday, May 22, 6:30-8:30pm

Sarah’s Vineyard

Gilroy



JULY

Friday, July 10, 6:30-8:30pm

Sarah’s Vineyard



AUGUST

Friday, August 7, 6:30-8:30pm

Sarah’s Vineyard

Additional dates and performances TBA.