Schedule

Stay up to date by clicking here to subscribe to my Google Calendar.



MARCH



Tuesday, March 17, 5-8pm

St. Patrick’s Day at The Villages

San Jose

Open to residents and guests



Friday, March 27, 6-10pm

Boulder Ridge Golf Club

San Jose

Open to members only



Saturday, March 28, 7-10pm

The Milias Restaurant

Gilroy



Sunday, March 29, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy 



APRIL

Saturday, April 4, 7-10pm

The Milias Restaurant

Gilroy



Sunday, April 5, 2-4pm

Cinnabar Winery’s Music Series Kickoff

Saratoga



Saturday, April 11, 7-10pm

After Dark Party at Clos LaChance Winery

San Martin



Saturday, April 18, 7-10pm

The Milias Restaurant

Gilroy



Saturday, April 25, 6-10pm

Boulder Ridge Golf Club

San Jose

Open to members only



MAY



Saturday, May 2, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy



Saturday, May 16, 7-10pm

The Milias Restaurant

Gilroy



Friday, May 22, 6:30-8:30pm

Sarah’s Vineyard

Gilroy



Sunday, May 24, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy 



Thursday, May 28, 6-9pm

Mama Mia’s Restaurant

Morgan Hill



Saturday, May 30, 6-9pm

Fortino Winery

Gilroy

Wine event from 5-9pm and performance from 6-9pm. Details for purchasing event tickets coming soon.



JUNE



Sunday, June 7, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy 



Thursday, June 25, 6-9pm

Mama Mia’s Restaurant

Morgan Hill



Sunday, June 28, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy



JULY



Saturday, July 4, 1-4pm

Satori Cellars

Gilroy



Friday, July 10, 6:30-8:30pm

Sarah’s Vineyard

Gilroy



Thursday, July 23, 6-9pm

Mama Mia’s Restaurant

Morgan Hill



Saturday, July 25, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy 



AUGUST

Sunday, August 2, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy



Friday, August 7, 6:30-8:30pm

Sarah’s Vineyard

Gilroy



Thursday, August 13, 6-9pm

Clos LaChance Winery, Time for Wine

San Martin



SEPTEMBER



Saturday, September 5, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy 



Sunday, September 6, 1-4pm

Satori Cellars

Gilroy



OCTOBER

Saturday, October 3, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy 



Sunday, October 4, 1-4pm

Miramar Vineyards

San Martin



Saturday, October 17, 1:30-4:30pm

Verde Vineyards

Gilroy 



Additional dates and performances TBA.